Tel 0299 363889 | mail@smitelektra.nl

Contact

Contact

Tel: 0299-398000
Fax algemeen: 0299-320052
Fax magazijn: 0299 672683

mail@smitelektra.nl
> Facebook

Bezoekadres

Bellstraat 3
1131 JV Volendam

Afleveradres

Wattstraat 7
1131 JX Volendam

Postadres

Postbus 126
1130 AC Volendam

Kom direct in contact met ons

Administratie:

Jan Mooyer - 0299 398016
> janmooyer@smitelektra.nl

Karin Veltman - 0299 363889
> karin@smitelektra.nl

Annet Tuijp - 0299 363889
> annet@smitelektra.nl

Nel Steur- 0299 398000
> ​nel@smitelektra.nl
 

Directie:

Jan Smit - 0299 398002
> jansmit@smitelektra.nl

Henk Keizer - 0299 398012
> henk@smitelektra.nl

Rene de Koning - 0299 398010
> rene@smitelektra.nl

Theo Tol - 0299 398006
> theotol@smitelektra.nl

Magazijn:

Jaap Kes 0299 - 398022
> magazijn@smitelektra.nl

Scholingsbegeleider:

Johan Smit
> johansmit@smitelektra.nl

Onderhoud

John Zoetebier - 0299 398014
> john@smitelektra.nl

Jan Hoekstra - 0299 398011
> ​janhoekstra@smitelektra.nl

Service Coördinator

Alex Visser - 0299 398018
> alex@smitelektra.nl

Jack Kwakman - 0299 398001
> ​jackkwakman@smitelektra.nl

Dirk den Iseger - 0299 398021
> ​dirk@smitelektra.nl

Projectleider woningbouw:

Gerard Steur - 0299 398009
> gerardsteur@smitelektra.nl

Johan Tuyp - 0299 398008
> ​johan@smitelektra.nl

Projectleider telefonie:

Niels Tuyp - 0299 398021
> nielstuijp@smitelektra.nl

Projectleider utiliteit:

Jaap Tol  - 0299 398025
> ​jaaptol@smitelektra.nl

Werkvoorbereiding:

Henk Keizer - 0299 398012
> henk@smitelektra.nl

Jan Plat - 0299 398024
> janplat@smitelektra.nl

Piet Bleeker - 0299 398027
> pietbleeker@smitelektra.nl

Jack Tol - 0299 398028
> jack@smitelektra.nl

Pieter de Groot - 0299 398005
> pieter@smitelektra.nl

Werkvoorbereiding

Tom Plat - 0299 398023
> tom@smitelektra.nl

Klaas Bond - 0299 398013
> klaasbond@smitelektra.nl

Frank Koning - 0299 398003
> frank@smitelektra.nl

Calculatie beveiliging:

Calculatie licht/kracht installatie:

Rene de Koning - 0299 398010
> rene@smitelektra.nl

Rob ter Schure 0299-398007
> ​rob@smitelektra.nl

Energiemanagement:

Martin Koning - 0299 398017
> ​martin@smitelektra.nl